Photo Gallery

Back to galleries list

Welcome reception on the occasion of the opening of the 13th YES Annual Meeting

Photos below are open for usage by mass media. To download a high resolution photo, click a preview, then click a link «Download in high-rez» in window's lower right corner. Images provided by Yalta European Strategy. When using photos please note copyright information. YES © 2016. Photographed by Sergei Illin, Aleksandr Indychii, Aleksandr Pilyugin and Valentіna Tsymbaliuk

Aleksander Kwasniewski, Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Yalta European Strategy
Johannes Hahn, Commissioner for European Neighbourhood Policy and Enlargement Negotiations, European Commission
Kristian Jensen, Minister for Foreign Affairs of Denmark
Kristian Jensen, Minister for Foreign Affairs of Denmark
Johannes Hahn, Kristian Jensen, Aleksander Kwasniewski
Kristian Jensen, Johannes Hahn, Aleksander Kwasniewski
Share |
Created and supported by: «Art Depo» Creative Agency