Photo Gallery

Back to galleries list

30.09.2010 - Welcome reception on the occasion of the opening of the 7th Annual Meeting of YES

Photos below are open for usage by mass media.
To download a high resolution photo, click a preview, then click a link «Download in high-rez» in window's lower right corner.
When using photos please note copyright information.
YES © 2010. Photographed by Sergei Illin

Aleksander Kwasniewski President of the Repulic of Poland (1995-2005)
Phillipe Cayla and Aleksander Kwasniewski
Aleksander Kwasniewski and Stefan Füle
Hans-Jürgen Heimsoeth, Orysya Lutsevich and Stefan Füle
Jean-Piere Plancade, Jaques Faure, Victor Pinchuk
Mario David, Thomas Eymond-Laritaz, Elena Pinchuk
center: Stefan Füle, right: Jaques Faure
Mario David, Jean-Pierre Saltiel, Tav Morgan, Gennadiy Gazin
Vira Nanivska, Anders Aslund, Alexander Rah
Arseniy Yatseniuk and Natalia Korolevskaya
Mario David, Victor Pinchuk, Stefan Füle
Alexander Rahr, Arseniy Yatseniuk, Leigh Turner
Nina Eglinski and Hans-Jürgen Heimsoeth
Hryhory Nemyria and Stefan Füle
Chrystia Freeland Global Editor-at-Large Reuters News with son
Share |
Created and supported by: «Art Depo» Creative Agency