Photo Gallery

Back to galleries list

26.09.2009 - Second day of the 6th Yalta Annual Meeting

Photos below are open for usage by the mass media.
To download a high res photo, click a preview, then click a link «Save in high resolution» in window's lower right corner.
When using photos, please, note copyright information.
YES © 2009. Photos by Sergei Illin.

 Participants of panel discussion
Participants of the plenary discussion
 Участники пленарної дискусії
 Viktor Yanukovich and Andriy Kulykov
Arsenyi Yatseniuk
Arsenyi Yatseniuk and moderator Andriy Kulykov, ICTV
 Participants of panel discussion
 Aleksander Kwasniewski, President of Poland (1995-2005), Member of the Board of YES and James Wolfensohn, President of the World Bank (1995-2005)
 Aleksander Rahr, Programme Director, German Council on Foreign Relations, member of the Board of YES
 Victor Chernomyrdin, Special Representative of the President of the Russian Federation on economic relations with countries of the CIS
 Leonid Kuchma, President of Ukraine (1994-2004)
 Kostyantyn Yelisieiev, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs, head of Ukraine’s negotiations team with the EU
 Marek Siwiec, member of the European Parliament, Member of the Board of YES
 Andrzej Kremer, Under-Secretary of State, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Poland
 Viktor Yanukovich
 Viktor Yanukovich, Member of Parliament of Ukraine and Leader of the Party of Regions
 Arsenyi Yatseniuk, Member of Parliament of Ukraine and Leader of the “Front of Change”
 Ronnie Chan
 Ronnie Chan, Chairman of Hang Lung Properties Limited
 Ambassador Wu Jianmin
 Ambassador Wu Jianmin, former Permanent Representative of China to the UN, Professor, China Foreign Affairs University
Share |
Created and supported by: «Art Depo» Creative Agency