Укр Eng

Zavtra.UA: Photogallery

Back to galleries list of project

23.05.2011 - Award ceremony for scholars on the 4th Youth Forum "Zavtra.UA-2011"

Photos below are open for usage by mass media.
To download a high resolution photo, click a preview, then click a link «Download in high-rez» in window's lower right corner.
When using photos please note copyright information.
Victor Pinchuk Foundation © 2011. Photographed by Artem Mironenko

Work of the 4th Zavtra.UA-2011 Youth Forum →

Zavtra.UA-2011 scholarship winner
Jonas Ridderstrale gave lecture "Create your funky future" to young scholars
Jonas Ridderstrale gave lecture "Create your funky future" to young scholars
Jonas Ridderstrale gave lecture "Create your funky future" to young scholars
Jonas Ridderstrale gave lecture "Create your funky future" to young scholars
Jonas Ridderstrale is now an honoured member of Zavtra.UA community
Saskia Bruysten gave lecture on social business
Scholarship winners at lecture
Saskia Bruysten talks to a young scholar
Students don't let Saskia go and talk to her after the lecture
Mikhail Khazin gave lecture to students
Maksym Strikha shared his success story with the students
Anna Derevianko taks to students
Arseniy Yatseniuk talks to students
Andriy Shevchenko shares his experience with the young scholars
Konstanyn Hryhorovych talks to students
Margaryta Sichkar talks to students
Natalia Yaresko shares her experience with the scholarship winners
Arseniy Yatseniuk and young scholars
Anna Herman and Victor Pinchuk
Award ceremony host Oleksandr Pedan
Awards for top 3 Program students
Special guest of the ceremony Alexander Kwasniewski
Special guest of the ceremony Alexander Kwasniewski
Zavtra.UA Program founder Victor Pinchuk and President of Poland 1995-2005 Alexander Kwasniewski
Victor Pinchuk and Alexander Kwasniewski become honoured members of Zavtra.UA community
3 top scholars, based on the results of the competition
Sviatoslav Vakarchuk awards one of the best projects
Scholars present their project
Arseniy Yatseniuk awards scholarship winners
Scholars present their project
Scholars present their project
Andriy Shevchenko awards students
Scholars present their project
Anna Herman awards scholarship winners
Ukrainian rapper Loik wrote a song for students
Zavtra.UA Program founder Victor Pinchuk, Ukrainian rapper Loik and students sing the community anthem
Zavtra.UA scholarship winners and guests of the ceremony
Zavtra.UA scholarship winners and guests of the ceremony
Pages 1 2 ... of 2
Share |


RSS All video

Pavel Kazarin, journalist, columnist "Crimea. Realities" and an anchor of the ICTV channel, at the YOU Camp


TV-report, ICTV, the 1st summer camp «YOU Camp – Youth, Opportunities, Unity»


Svyatoslav Vakarchuk


Volodymyr Groysman

Pages 3 4 5 6 7 ... of 7


RSS All news

100 winners of 2020/21 Zavtra.UA scholarship programme competition selected


Zavtra.UA has selected 100 winners in the 2020/21 competition who have joined the community of the programme scholars. The winners represent 18 cities and study at 40 universities of Ukraine.

Victor Pinchuk Foundation Announces the Start of the 15th Zavtra.UA Scholarship Programme Competition


On November 11, 2020, the Victor Pinchuk Foundation announced the start of the 15th annual open competition for its Zavtra.UA scholarship programme. This nationwide initiative in support of gifted youth contributes to the creation of a new generation of Ukrainian intellectual and business leaders to drive change.

Victor Pinchuk Foundation to support three winning projects of 4th “YOU Camp – Youth, Opportunities, Unity” Summer Camp


The Victor Pinchuk Foundation will provide expert and financial support to the winning projects of the 4th “YOU Camp – Youth, Opportunities, Unity” summer camp, organised by its Zavtra.UA scholarship programme, with the support of Coca-Cola Foundation. Three projects have been selected out of 16 ideas developed by the participants in the fields provided for in the UNDP’s Sustainable Development Goals: Ukraine.

Pages 1 2 3 4 5 ... of 5
Created and supported by: «Art Depo» Creative Agency